Water

Standard

This past Tuesday I started using a water app on my phone, I was getting so busy, some days I was forgetting to drink. Well, I would sip water but to really drink my 70 ounces per day, I wasn’t!!

The app is great😊 it even shoes statistics on how good or bad I’ve done for the week. I mean, my TOP days and low days!

I just get so busy I can’t recall did I get my water intake? Well if you are like me you might like a water app on your phone!
Have a great weekend🏕

About calicocatco

It's never to late to get started on what I want to do or feel I are suppose to do. So, here, I am, sharing a bit of me and some of my talent. Living my life for I have only one to live! After a time of illness, I feel great and plan to take advantage of it and do what I enjoy doing and share on this blog. SEWING AND CRAFTING AND PLEXUS

Leave a Reply

