Happy Birthday x2

Standard

Our two April Birthday are here and gone , C and M (is today) I don’t think they will mind if I share pictures, however I did get a blurry one with my phone! I am working on catching you up with what has happened, it has been a while. I don’t really like it but sometimes life just comes at you fast and you have to pick and choose what to not do…the blog was it!  I did get M her one birthday gift request but want to go find some other treasure for her, I forgot to take a picture, it was a plant!  So birthday gifts are yet to come!

Here’s a few pictures of the birthday last Saturday:

{store bought cheesecake and 18 candles}

{store bought cheesecake and 18 candles}

{little sis K decided on the candles for M. M was fine not showing her age)

{little sis K decided on the candles for M. M was fine not showing her age)

{ 2 of my 4 favorite kids}

{ 2 of my 4 favorite kids}

{our senior}

{our senior}

{I think she is getting tired of doing this, hehe}

{I think she is getting tired of doing this, hehe}

One response »

Leave a Reply

