Catching up time…

Standard
Gracie got made at me taking her picture

Gracie got made at me taking her picture {sour puss}

Lacey, let me take her picture and wagged her tail!

Lacey, let me take her picture and wagged her tail!

Fred made a fire for s'mores

Fred made a fire for s’mores

grandson's stuffing their mouths with s'mores

grandson’s stuffing their mouths with s’mores

it got dark, papa and grandson E roasting marshmallows!

it got dark, papa and grandson E roasting marshmallows!

I was baking and watching Iron Man 2... relaxing in the recliner with a drink!

I was baking and watching Iron Man 2… relaxing in the recliner with a drink! aaahh!

This was the Easter Eggs I 'made' this year...not

This was the Easter Eggs I ‘made’ this year…not

THIS is what M got for Easter this year....AN ENGAGEMENT RING

THIS is what M got for Easter this year….AN ENGAGEMENT RING ( I see my feet and K’s)

So, looks like, we will be having a new son-in-law and he has 2 sons….grandson count will be up to 4!   I do have nice Easter pics but they are not ready to show yet.

K eating her cookies n' cream bunnie

K eating her cookies n’ cream bunnie

Leave a Reply

