Been Busy

Standard

Sorry for being gone for almost a week plus.
Easter and graduation and school and quilts and a migraine. I just didn’t put blogging in my week as a priority.

This past week our son turned18.
Tuesday our daughter has a birthday. She is our oldest kid! I may have pictures another day.

Life is good. GOD IS GOOD. Today was a great Sunday to worship the LORD.
Goodnight.

About calicocatco

It's never to late to get started on what I want to do or feel I are suppose to do. So, here, I am, sharing a bit of me and some of my talent. Living my life for I have only one to live! After a time of illness, I feel great and plan to take advantage of it and do what I enjoy doing and share on this blog. SEWING AND CRAFTING AND PLEXUS

Leave a Reply

