Almost a Year

Standard

I have been using Duri, Rejuvacote for almost if not a year by now. I was a true skeptic at first. A really good trustworthy friend suggested it to me after a post that I had made on Facebook about my nails not growing. Well as a girl and young lady and well in to my adult life now, I never had nails that would grow! I hated it, I would try different ideas to get them to grow…. {I admit as a child I did bite the nails}…also my nails would break, except my thumb nails, they were strong. So here I am to show you that …. I now have nails, growing so strong and long that I am filing them down! I am finding it hard to believe! FYI, I bought Rejuvacote on Amazon.com I searched until I found a great price and free shipping. I just started on my second bottle this week. As always because I like pictures here are a couple, I am a visual person, here’s what the bottle looks like and my nails today:

{love this! I used it for 7 days, kept adding as it does come off, then I added polish after the 7 days were up}

{ I used it for 7 days, kept adding as it does come off, then I added polish after the 7 days were up}

{my hot pink nails today}

{my hot pink nails today}

Leave a Reply

