Jumping/Leaping Cats or Kittens? Quilt

Standard

How do you figure out a name for a quilt?

I came up with JUMPING CATS  guess that was the first name that hit me!

Well I finished it 3 cheers!!!   Cheer….Cheer…cheer

Here’s the pictures, and it’s one off my BUCKET list makes me feel good, however, I am afraid I might be skipping #2 on The List (lose weight)

I am now working on #1  C’s quilt since he graduates in May and I need to get graduation finalized around here (homeschooling)

Time to get pictures ordered (we took some a couple of different days), announcements, cap and gown, diploma ,ect.

Back to the quilt…the list….

Here’s a few pictures of the Jumping Cats:

Close up!

Close up! Some fabric in my stash!

before backing

before backing

Back

Back

Warm February Day...50*

Warm February Day…50*

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

