Me and Thee and Flowers

Standard

I have been blessed with receiving flowers from my hubby this past week, first he brought me, a single red rose

{True Love}

{True Love}

Then another surprise came about mid week (yet I don’t really remember when he brought it to me}  I do love flowers and they bring happiness and cheer a hundredfold during the winter months… maybe that is why we have Valentine’s Day in February? You tell me, for I do not know. 😉

20130207_182456

{Gerbera ? Daisy)

Leave a Reply

