…..The List…

Standard
  1. C’s quilt finished before April
  2. lose weight, de-clutter my body and be healthy 🙂
  3. jumping cat quilt …..sandwich me please {purchase backing and binding} FINISHED 2/2013                                                        

    Jumping Cat Quilt2/2013

    Jumping Cat Quilt
    2/2013

  4. sister J’s quilt make it this year…start from cutting fabric!
  5. finish making daughter M’s burgundy wine afghan...It’s over 1/2 finished  FINISHED 3/21/20131363875937199
  6. start postage stamp quilt…I have a lot of squares cut (woot…woot)   my basket is getting deeper in squares! 3/2013
  7. paint kitchen cabinets! RED and add new knobs {((love))}
  8. plan 25th wedding anniversary,  take the trip in 2014  {{{double love}}}
  9. pay it forward to my friend MM, the promise I made on Facebook this year, she gets a free gift from me some time this year. S.U.P.R.I.S.E
  10. new kitchen floor
  11. new crown (the toothy kind)
  12. start saving for a new sewing machine  {{A DREAM COME TRUE}}
  13. sell my un needed items on eBay

One response »

Leave a Reply

