Hair Day!

Standard

Today is the awesome day of having high lights added to my long hair! Shall I have it cut or keep it growing? Well, a trim for sure, but soon I will be making the choice of what to do, what to do. Red is a great color and blonde, which one will I go this this time? Be back soon….
It has been a while longer than I wanted it to be, had a migraine and well that’s the story.

My hair is brighter and nicer and some what shorter but not much!

About calicocatco

It's never to late to get started on what I want to do or feel I are suppose to do. So, here, I am, sharing a bit of me and some of my talent. Living my life for I have only one to live! After a time of illness, I feel great and plan to take advantage of it and do what I enjoy doing and share on this blog. SEWING AND CRAFTING AND PLEXUS

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

